EVES Compilation Vol.01


The EVES manifesto. We were never interested in producing a particular genre.
What we were (and we are still!) always looking for was quality music with a certain artistic personality
So the compilation was a mixture of really different styles from producers from all over the world. You could call it IDM, electronica, leftfield, braindance, ambient, glitch and more.
As said the "genre" has never been that important for us.
Things for our label have changed a lot but this is still a great collection of quality tunes.

The compilation is available in free download (320kbps mp3 in a zip archive with cover artwork) and a limited CDr edition.

Eves Compilation Vol.01 Cover Album

01-Koolmorf Widesen "BOB"
02-SMK "IJM1"
03-Automatofonic "My New Shiny Plane"
04-Da Wei "Styr"
05-Peter Kunert "Arena I"
06-O for Odetta "Malapropos 7"
07-Useless Idea "Ryan.3"
08-Exagonal "Life of my Neighbours"
09-Smider "2 Zonc"
10-Volitune "Exoctica"
11-Carledvin "Opians"
12-Three Question Marks "Handwritten on paper"

Published By EVES, February 2010.
All tracks composed and produced by the respective artists.
Additional Mastering by Leonardo Barbadoro.
Design By Cesare Bignotti.